Call: 410-296-8440
Email: info@ajbillig.com
6500 Falls Road, Baltimore, MD 21209

Frankford

"Frankford"
1_radecke5416

Brick & Siding Cape Cod Home - 3-4 Bedrooms & Bath - Updating Needed - Ford (2002) Ranger Pick-Up Truck

5416 Radecke Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206
Baltimore City

Wednesday, June 19 AT 11:00AM
View Listing
SOLD $126,000
1_stanwood4205
"Frankford"

Bungalow - Renovation Required

4205 Stanwood Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206
Baltimore City

Wednesday, January 24 AT 12:30PM
View Listing
SOLD $129,150
1_greencrest4839
"Frankford"

Two Story Brick Townhome

4839 Greencrest Road
Baltimore, MD 21206
Baltimore City

Tuesday, August 29 AT 12:00PM
View Listing
"Frankford"
1_althea4802
"Frankford"

Traditional Home Arranged for Two Dwelling Units

4802 Althea Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206
Baltimore City

Wednesday, July 26 AT 11:00AM
View Listing
SOLD $186,000
1_lasalle4923
"Frankford"

Brick & Siding Bungalow

4923 Lasalle Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206
Baltimore City

Thursday, August 10 AT 11:00AM
View Listing
SOLD $35,000
22647
"Frankford"

0.45+/- Acre Homesite With Building Plans

4802 Calumet Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206
Baltimore City

Thursday, June 17 AT 10:30AM
View Listing
SOLD $60,000
20937
"Frankford"

Two Story Townhome Rented for $1,175/month

4816 Greencrest Road
Baltimore, MD 21206
Baltimore City

Friday, November 20 AT 11:30AM
View Listing
SOLD $69,000
19140
"Frankford"

Bungalow on 0.1+/- Acre 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

4507 Woodlea Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206
Baltimore City

Monday, March 23 AT 11:00AM
View Listing
SOLD $88,000
19050
"Frankford"

Two Story Bungalow Arranged for 3 Dwelling Units

5900 Bowleys Lane
Baltimore, MD 21206
Baltimore City

Tuesday, March 10 AT 12:30PM
View Listing
SOLD $106,090
18308
"Frankford"

Updated, Two Story Traditional Home 4-5 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, 0.11+/- Acre

4406 Marx Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206
Baltimore City

Tuesday, November 12 AT 11:00AM
View Listing