Call: 410-296-8440
Email: info@ajbillig.com
6500 Falls Road, Baltimore, MD 21209

Title Companies

The following title companies are interested in working with auction buyers and are familiar with the auction process. Although we have done business with all who are listed, A.J. Billig Auctioneers does not endorse any particular company.

You have the right to use the title company of your choice.

Contact us with any questions.

Talbot Settlement & Escrow, LLC

(443) 738-1616
20 New Plant Court, Suite 106 Owings Mills, MD 21117

  • Baltimore Area
Lawyers Express Title
Christopher W. Keelty, Esq.

(410) 825-2255
ckeelty@hwklawgroup.com
1447 York Road, Suite 800
Lutherville, MD 21093
lawyersexpresstitle.com

  • Baltimore Area
Lakeside Title Company
Aimee Smith

(410) 992-1070
ASmith@lakesidetitle.com
9200 Old Annapolis Road, Suite 200 Columbia, MD 21045
www.lakesidetitle.com

  • Baltimore Area
Goldstar Title Company
Debbie Hampton

(410) 682-5200
debbie@goldstartitlecompany.com
826 Eastern Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21221
goldstartitlecompany.com

  • Baltimore Area
New World Title Company, LLC
Kerry Wyatt

(410) 842-6346
wyatt@newworldtitleco.com
1407 York Rd, Suite 304
Lutherville, MD 21093
www.newworldtitleco.com

  • Baltimore Area
Clearview Settlement Solutions, LLC
Virginia Mathias

(443) 708-3378
vmathias@clearviewsettlement.com
1501 Sulgrave Ave, Ste 208, 2nd floor
Baltimore, MD 21209

  • Baltimore Area
Legacy Title
Morgane Barry

(919) 441-1848
Morgane@legacyfortitle.com
Offices in Canton, Ellicott City, Bethesda, Washington DC, Alexandria
www.legacyfortitle.com

  • Baltimore Area
  • Washington DC Area
Cotton Duck Title Co.

(410) 243-DUCK (3825)
921 West 36th Street
Baltimore, MD 21211
Cottonducktitle.com
Baltimore City and surrounding counties

  • Baltimore Area
Flagship Real Estate Services, LLC
Diana Kuhn

(410) 709-1460
dikuhn@flagshipres.net
721 Main Street
Stevensville, MD 21666
www.flagshipres.com

  • Eastern Shore
Calvert Title Company
Jamie Alford

(443) 355-HOME (4663)
jamie@calverttitle.com
90 Holiday Drive, Suite C
P.O. Box 576
Solomons, MD 20688
www.calverttitle.com

  • Southern Maryland
RGS Title
Sonya R. Morris

(410) 715-5810
smorris@rgstitle.com
10025 Governor Warfield Parkway, Suite 102
Columbia, MD 21044
www.RGSTitle.com

  • Washington DC Area
Legacy Title
Morgane Barry

(919) 441-1848
Morgane@legacyfortitle.com
Offices in Canton, Ellicott City, Bethesda, Washington DC, Alexandria
www.legacyfortitle.com

  • Baltimore Area
  • Washington DC Area

Stay Updated with A.J. Billig Auctioneers