Call: 410-296-8440
Email: info@ajbillig.com
6500 Falls Road, Baltimore, MD 21209

Financing

The following lenders are interested in financing auction buyers. The lenders are familiar with the auction process and may be able to pre-qualify you before the auction. Although we have done business with all who are listed, A.J. Billig Auctioneers does not endorse any particular lender.

You have the right to use your own source of financing or pay cash.

Contact us with any questions.

Lenders

Robert Shaffer
Sun West Mortgage Company

(410) 365-7492
robert.shaffer@swmc.com
NMLS#178805

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Burke Bowers
Har-co Credit Union

(410) 769-3853
burkeb@harcocu.org

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Tibor Wilheim
Real Property Investment Partners LLC

(513) 582-4546
Twilheim@rpiplending.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
James Sapia
Atlantic Loan Co., Inc.

(443) 745-6905
jamessapia1@gmail.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Mary Jo Taylor
MECU Credit Union

(443) 873-4839
mtaylor@mecu.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Gregory J. Lawson
Bay Vanguard Bank

(410) 276-4905 ext. 2026
glawson@bayvanguard.com
NMLS# 266572

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
Stan Zimmerman
Flips Funding

(410) 409-7899
flipsfunding@gmail.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Alvin Lapidus
Hilton Investments, Inc

(410) 484-3100 ext 101 or ext 102
alvinlapidus@gmail.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
Jason Balin
Hard Money Bankers

(443) 539-8282
jason@hardmoneybankers.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Mike Sontag
Wells Fargo Bank

(443) 902-2491
michael.sontag@wellsfargo.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Farms / Land / Other
Michael Krupp
MD Private Lender

(410) 775-6735
michael@mdprivatelender.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Pete Pecoraro
Spring Garden Lending

(410) 456-1010
ppecoraro@springgardenlending.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
Neil Roseman
Block M Investments, LLC

(410) 591-4597
Neil@BlockMinvestments.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
Mike Black
Trius Lending Partners

410-800-7874
Mike@triuslending.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Yossi Lurman
Pimlico Group

(410) 346-2787
Yossi@pimlicogroup.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Daniel Wernecke
CFG Community Bank

(410) 769-5803
dwernecke@cfgcb.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
Joe Marzouk
Equity Lending, LLC

(410) 833-7995 ext 13
dwernecke@cfgcb.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
Michael Schonfeld, Senior
VP Revere Bank

443-274-1034
443-386-2593
Mike.Schonfeld@RevereBank.com
NMLS #788523

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Farms / Land / Other
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Richard E. Levine
Greenbriar Lending LLC

(301) 529-2586
rich@greenbriarlending.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Jamie Mossovitz
Worthington Alternative Capital

(443) 738-1626
Jamie@stewartsachs.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Daniel Wernecke
CFG Community Bank

(410) 769-5803
dwernecke@cfgcb.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
Jill Lewandowski
JBA Group, Inc.

(410) 215-4469
jill@jba-group.com
NMLS# 69281

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Residential / Homeowner
T. Guy Cook
CPLA Direct Private Lender

(410) 336-3200
guy@marylandprivatemortgage.com
Baltimore City Rehab Specialist-MD, DC, N.VA

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Farms / Land / Other
  • Investor
Cameron Lawson
PSG Lending, LLC

(443) 386-6044
cameron@psglending.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Jon Silverman
Sharestates

(202) 964-4281
jsilverman@sharestates.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Robert Wade
Loan Locis, LLC

(443) 917-4223
rwade@loanlocis.com

Financing Provided:
  • Farms / Land / Other
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Mike Sontag
Wells Fargo Bank

(443) 902-2491
michael.sontag@wellsfargo.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Farms / Land / Other
Michael Schonfeld, Senior
VP Revere Bank

443-274-1034
443-386-2593
Mike.Schonfeld@RevereBank.com
NMLS #788523

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Farms / Land / Other
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
T. Guy Cook
CPLA Direct Private Lender

(410) 336-3200
guy@marylandprivatemortgage.com
Baltimore City Rehab Specialist-MD, DC, N.VA

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Farms / Land / Other
  • Investor
Robert Shaffer
Sun West Mortgage Company

(410) 365-7492
robert.shaffer@swmc.com
NMLS#178805

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Burke Bowers
Har-co Credit Union

(410) 769-3853
burkeb@harcocu.org

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Sherry Gentry
MidAtlantic Farm Credit

(410) 838-4242
SGentry@MAFC.com
NMLS# 662735

Financing Provided:
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Will Hayes
Developing Affordable Starter Homes (DASH)

(410) 705-7481
dashinfo@dashfund.org

Financing Provided:
  • Investor
Craig Kessler
Freedmont Mortgage Funding

(410) 654-3900
ckessler@freedmont.com
NMLS# 69281

Financing Provided:
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
James Sapia
Atlantic Loan Co., Inc.

(443) 745-6905
jamessapia1@gmail.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Mary Jo Taylor
MECU Credit Union

(443) 873-4839
mtaylor@mecu.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Robert Wade
Loan Locis, LLC

(443) 917-4223
rwade@loanlocis.com

Financing Provided:
  • Farms / Land / Other
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Stan Zimmerman
Flips Funding

(410) 409-7899
flipsfunding@gmail.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Jason Balin
Hard Money Bankers

(443) 539-8282
jason@hardmoneybankers.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Michael Krupp
MD Private Lender

(410) 775-6735
michael@mdprivatelender.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Mike Black
Trius Lending Partners

410-800-7874
Mike@triuslending.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Yossi Lurman
Pimlico Group

(410) 346-2787
Yossi@pimlicogroup.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Michael Schonfeld, Senior
VP Revere Bank

443-274-1034
443-386-2593
Mike.Schonfeld@RevereBank.com
NMLS #788523

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Farms / Land / Other
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Richard E. Levine
Greenbriar Lending LLC

(301) 529-2586
rich@greenbriarlending.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Jamie Mossovitz
Worthington Alternative Capital

(443) 738-1626
Jamie@stewartsachs.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
T. Guy Cook
CPLA Direct Private Lender

(410) 336-3200
guy@marylandprivatemortgage.com
Baltimore City Rehab Specialist-MD, DC, N.VA

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Farms / Land / Other
  • Investor
Cameron Lawson
PSG Lending, LLC

(443) 386-6044
cameron@psglending.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Jon Silverman
Sharestates

(202) 964-4281
jsilverman@sharestates.com

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
Robert Shaffer
Sun West Mortgage Company

(410) 365-7492
robert.shaffer@swmc.com
NMLS#178805

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Sherry Gentry
MidAtlantic Farm Credit

(410) 838-4242
SGentry@MAFC.com
NMLS# 662735

Financing Provided:
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Craig Kessler
Freedmont Mortgage Funding

(410) 654-3900
ckessler@freedmont.com
NMLS# 69281

Financing Provided:
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Robert Wade
Loan Locis, LLC

(443) 917-4223
rwade@loanlocis.com

Financing Provided:
  • Farms / Land / Other
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Greg Sellmayer
SunTrust Bank

(410) 561-4370
Greg.Sellmayer@Suntrust.com
NMLSR# 658922

Financing Provided:
  • Residential / Homeowner
Michael Schonfeld, Senior
VP Revere Bank

443-274-1034
443-386-2593
Mike.Schonfeld@RevereBank.com
NMLS #788523

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Farms / Land / Other
  • Investor
  • Residential / Homeowner
Jill Lewandowski
JBA Group, Inc.

(410) 215-4469
jill@jba-group.com
NMLS# 69281

Financing Provided:
  • Commercial
  • Residential / Homeowner

Stay Updated with A.J. Billig Auctioneers